gr8dv8 50 / M
"Just your average joe"
Ridgway, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2008

To view all of
gr8dv8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8dv8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leeandmichelle7
Illinois, United States
musicguy610
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Paguytl15801
Pennsylvania, United States
smoothb305
Ohio, United States
woodckuck
Pennsylvania, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
phila2ac
New Jersey, United States
cashfive20002
Pennsylvania, United States
JessikaBradley
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gr8dv8 50/M
Ridgway, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just lookin to have a little fun, I wouldnt mind finding some casual friend with benifits.just a once in a while meet and meat.I love porn and pics,feel free to share anytime.I also love to see people get off,whether Im the one doin it or not. ;p

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gangbang, on video with multiple creampie.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
her bed with hubby passed out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
stacy dash, jennifer aniston, molly ringwald, olson
twins...any and all, but thier is something about a redhead
I cant refuse.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gr8dv8's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ridgway, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English