gr8bigdk4u 37 / M
"Looking to just play"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 4, 2010

To view all of
gr8bigdk4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8bigdk4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyAbqCouple69
New Mexico, United States
Oursecrett25
Arizona, United States
InnocentkinkyCat
Arizona, United States
hansgillawetti
California, United States
Wfcrvsbbc
Arizona, United States
mszfreak
Arizona, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
azhotmilf
Arizona, United States
 
Status
gr8bigdk4u 37/M
Glendale, Arizona
Black man looking for sexy mature woman ....
Introduction
I am not looking for anything other than a great time!! If you are into no strings drama free excitement then I am the guy for you. I am picky so if you are not at least cute with average body I will not be interested. I believe in keeping it simple. I can accept a simple no thanks. I know I am not every women's type so there will be no hard feelings if you are not interested. A simple no thanks works. I love a sexy woman over 40. That could be a weakness.

me:

Patient
respectful
gentelmen
verbal
Ablity to start out slow and work my up to nasty....

If you want to know more feel free to ask. I aim to please!!!

Being able to be verbal Hot and Nasty is a huge plus!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Honest, open strait and to the point and a love of getting naughty......loving oral is a huge plus!!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish