gotwood604 32 / 31 / C
"A Tall well hung man and his fwbs. (WE ARE NOW A SMALL GROUP)"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2011

To view all of
gotwood604's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gotwood604's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wanttoexplore798
British Columbia, Canada
9cplofiends99
New York, United States
OnlyLiveOncexoxo
British Columbia, Canada
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
Dirty_couple604
British Columbia, Canada
SandB_Van
British Columbia, Canada
DarkandTwisty3
British Columbia, Canada
newcouple8787
British Columbia, Canada
ChuckieNDawn
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
gotwood604 32/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
you can find us on KIK gotwood604
Introduction
UPDATE: WE ARE NOW A SMALL GROUP. We are a WMWWW group that likes to play both together and solo. We do not want any confusion about that as in the past we have had people assume we are fake because sometimes there are different FWB that are interested in playtime. Scheduling and personal fits are what they are but know that we have a LOT to offer and are VERY VERY REAL.

We have a lot of fun. Currently that involves couples, bi women and group settings. NO SINGLE MEN. If we want you we will contact you. we are UBER discreet and you should be too. THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT TO US.

We are not here for a "scene" we are not here for dinner, dancing, BBQ's etc...We are here to fuck.... We like pants off at the door style play. We are FWB and not a committed couple so we have vanilla friends/lives for the rest of that stuff.

We want dirty times with dirty folks. Fun play with fun people. And good fucks with good fuckers.

If you want to step into our "porno" life let us know.

Cheers.

My Ideal Person Fun loving sexy people with no hang ups who are willing to jump in and take a chance. Not looking to hold anyone's hand through this but are VERY easy going and always want everyone to be comfortable. Respect is key.

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1985 March 4, 1985
Travels to: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >195 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None