[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
gottodoit04 43 / F
"let the good times roll"
West Point, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2014

To view all of
gottodoit04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gottodoit04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,555,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BreadWinner9
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
4PlayMastered
Online NOW!
New York, United States
EP12312016
North Carolina, United States
jayb961
Connecticut, United States
Sniper83PT
Santarem, Portugal
Both4inovation
FBiH, Bosnia & Herzegovina
Funandfreeva
Virginia, United States
usbank51
Washington, United States
theholyinu
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
gottodoit04 43/F
West Point, Virginia
Introduction
i have always wanted to try new things. I am Married my husband will be with me either to watch or to play it is a safety issue that I have until I'm comfortable with others

My Ideal Person white female between 35 and 45 male white between the ages of 35 and 45 just
nobody has the perfect body and that is understandable life happens to all of us
i am not a judgemental type person so dont be shy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
do not have just one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gottodoit04's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • West Point, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1973
Travels to: west point, Virginia, United States
Hometown: west point, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: pca
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: