gottapair 76 / M
"Why wait, just say yes!"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gottapair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gottapair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jimbo8315
California, United States
kcmanbi
Kansas, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Man4Men84107
Jalisco, Mexico
FollyTulsaLivid
Ohio, United States
SlenderBi4u
New Jersey, United States
eurotop4u
Victoria, Australia
Udneverguess
Nevada, United States
PhxGuysForFun
Arizona, United States
 
Status
gottapair 76/M
Boulder, Colorado
Introduction
Lusty bisexual man, eager for discreet contacts at my place or yours. Good appearance, disease free, eager to have fun. Apply here for good sex, good conversation, and good times!

My Ideal Person A man with an average body eager to explore and play. Prefer nonsmokers, prefer oral and manual sex. Hairy chest a plus. Prefer cut men with big cocks, shaved balls, and luxuriant pubic hair.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a very handsome guy about 38-40, with a well-toned
body and hairy chest. He would like foreplay as much as I
do, and he would excell at giving head. What more could I
ask for, this would be paradise enow!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I consider this a stupid question, but to accomodate you,
here goes...George Bush. I shove a gigantic dildo up his
ass and he screams and begs me to stop. I don't.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gottapair's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 16, 1940
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: retired teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: