gotdoublea 43 / M
"Hey You lets have fun"
South Grafton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2012

To view all of
gotdoublea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gotdoublea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slowdance6869
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
rita1657
Connecticut, United States
me4454
Massachusetts, United States
sexypepsforfun
Massachusetts, United States
2demi4
Rhode Island, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
AlyciaFutuero
Tennessee, United States
Sinny_buns
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
gotdoublea 43/M
South Grafton, Massachusetts
Introduction
This site has always intrigued me, so I thought I would give it a try. Looking for someone that is fun, opened minded, respectful, and discreet. I’m putting it out there and seeing how things go. I like all types of women, but I tend to find myself more attracted to BBWs and SSBBW. Yes I like my girls big, and to me there is no such thing as too big. Age is not a problem with me ether. As along that’s an attraction. Please be drama free.
I am very respectful, and what things to be conformable thought out. I fun, out going, and always looking for a good time, ether out on the town or some please new. I’m not going to push, convince or lie to get what I want, and I expect the same. I am single, never married, and no kids. I have been recently been running half and full marathons, so I would like to like I’m in shape, or at least have stamina. Not looking for anything serious, or looking to get attached. Just looking for some good old commitment free fun.
What I’m not going to do is pay your rent, car or any other of your bills or give you money. Please be drug and disease free, and safe sex is a must. Please be honest. I am, and I expect the same. I don’t what to live in regret, but what to enjoy the moment.
If you’re interested please chat me up, and we see how it goes.

My Ideal Person Fun, Open, Respectful, No drama

Information
  • 43 / male
  • South Grafton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English