got7foryou 36 / M
"Love curves! P.s.....it's ok if you're in a relationship"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
got7foryou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view got7foryou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsN0RCAL
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
LiveTwoLove
Missouri, United States
harleyfatboy125
Illinois, United States
ravishme1988
North Carolina, United States
BustyOne
Texas, United States
sdbarbie
California, United States
AphroditeAthena
Iowa, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
iamalibra4u
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
got7foryou 36/M
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
I'm in my mid-thirties looking for clean, discreet adult fun. I love an aggressive yet submissive woman. I absolutely love curves on a woman! I like dirty talk, kinky, open-minded, experimental, high sex drive type. Big bonus if she squirts! I'm typically attracted to women between the ages of 25-50 but will consider all that are interested. If you're not serious about meeting or just want to chat, please just say so up front so no one is let down. I want someone that will allow me to fulfill certain desires (biggest one being a facial). I'm ok with whatever your commitment situation is as long as it stays between us.

My Ideal Person Curves, kinky, open-minded & lustful

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of got7foryou's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1980
Travels to: Springfield, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Territory Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: