[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
gordy7162 40 / M
"message me if you want, i don't bite much lol"
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2011

To view all of
gordy7162's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gordy7162's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
femaleharp
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
localthrills
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
wecum2gether22
Merseyside, United Kingdom
jacey70
Manchester, United Kingdom
lesmaybeiwill
Lancashire, United Kingdom
vixenriggers
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
BethFuchs
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
gordy7162 40/M
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Free for daytime fun tommorow 10 th
Introduction
hi get to know me first and see how it goes as you do

Looking for fun sexy chat and meets .

Just have pretty general likes really so you'll have to ask to find out

I know how to use my cock to it's full potential which is a bonus lmao

My Ideal Person I like lots of sex,like most blokes

Apart from that it's all in the face, can't explain it but certain facial features just catch my eye.

Dressing ups always fun as well, i do a good naked chef lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gordy7162's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1976
Hometown: royton, Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: HGV driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Gibberish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: