gordobello2000 42 / M
"BUSCO BUENAS AMISTADES"
caracas, Miranda, Venezuela
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 28, 2004

To view all of
gordobello2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gordobello2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_luzmiso17
Lara, Venezuela
rm_fehnovinha
Bahia, Brazil
vide27
Anzoategui, Venezuela
lachiquita2015
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_Lapussy_Hot
Tachira, Venezuela
rm_asan232
Venezuela, Distrito Federal
yarley33
Yaracuy, Venezuela
rm_made220
Venezuela, Aragua
Rosnela
Lara, Venezuela
 
Status
gordobello2000 42/M
caracas, Miranda , Venezuela
ESPERANDO MI BELLA DAMA
Introduction
ex-gordito 60 kilos menos y sinpatico, responsable y amable, ME PUEDO CONSIDERAR UNA, persona, expontanea, que les guste la aventura, viajar, conocer, de buen corazon, sincero, alegre, que disfruto de la vida, con proyectos de crecimiento personal y laboral y me gusta compartir ideas y diferencias..

My Ideal Person que les guste la aventura, viajar, conocer, extrovertida, de buen corazon, sincera, alegre, que disfrute de la vida, con proyectos de crecimiento personal y laboral y me gusta compartir ideas y diferencias..lo mas hermozo es lo que llevamos por dentro..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
en un avion, ya que nunca lo hecho en ese lugar

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sindy c

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gordobello2000's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • caracas, Miranda, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1974
Travels to: CARACAS, Miranda, Venezuela
Hometown: CARACAS, Miranda, Venezuela
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empresario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: