goofs4fun 49 / 47 / C
"Couple of goofs looking for fun"
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2007

To view all of
goofs4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goofs4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iMKKittiesPurrr
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
REVCo107
Florida, United States
Washington38rode
Washington, United States
DigitalVargas
Washington, United States
SouthEndCpl
Washington, United States
bare1inthewoods
Washington, United States
KiwiAmericanfun
Washington, United States
KeLo98272
Washington, United States
hottiemelanie30
Washington, United States
 
Status
goofs4fun 49/C
Auburn, Washington
Introduction
Hello. We thought we'd check the site out to see what's out there. Not sure what we'll find, but looking for some fun.

We are a fun couple that likes to joke around. We have been happily married for over 9 years. We have two young kids that we need to schedule around, so our time is limited. We are smart, fun and very laid back. We won't pressure you and expect the same in return.

My Ideal Person We like people who are smart, witty, sassy, fun and can take a joke as well as they can make one. For now, we are looking for couples interested in camming perhaps leading to a meeting for more. Being new to the lifestyle, we'd prefer to move slowly taking things one step at a time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goofs4fun's responses

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1967 August 19, 1969
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B