goofingfool3 54 / M
"Looking For No Strings Fun"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goofingfool3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetthingdds63
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
marslikesblkmen
Wyoming, United States
playmate50000
Alabama, United States
Cmr4417
Pennsylvania, United States
truthseeker344
Pennsylvania, United States
Bigboobs42ddd
Pennsylvania, United States
liljohnny65
Minnesota, United States
hondaaero
Mississippi, United States
chaz2be
Oregon, United States
 
Status
goofingfool3 54/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking to have good, safe fun with no strings attached. I am a local successful businessman in a sexless marriage looking for a little fun and excitement. I love to give oral and love to please before being pleased myself. I also like to try new things and I am open to all the possibilities. I am D&D free and very clean. I am looking for the same.

My Ideal Person There are a lot of ladies out there who are content in their relationship and have no desire to change their situation. However, their sexual needs aren't being met. If you are like me, by taking care of that missing piece, you would be completely happy, fulfilled and content. That's the person I am looking for. Someone who is comfortable in their marriage, but looking for some NSA fun on the side to get them through. If this is you, please email me and let's get to know each other. If we feel a connection, I will be happy to exchange photos. I obviously have not included pictures in my profile as I am very discreet. Thanks for reading this and I hope to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of goofingfool3's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 18, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either