goodun52 64 / M
"Why do all us guys want to play with your pussies before we slam it to you? Because you love it!"
Brevard, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodun52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cductivechocolat
South Carolina, United States
heyluckystrike
North Carolina, United States
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
goodun52 64/M
Brevard, North Carolina
Introduction
Hello ladies I'm pretty much a normal guy. You know, horny 24/7 I'm average with ok looks. You don't have to keep your eyes closed here. I have over time learned what ladies like and I enjoy pleasing I like communication and hearing what's turning you on and I'll sure tell you that you're doing it for me, too. lol I'll make you laugh and I'll make you moan and we'll both have a great time. I love a woman that doesn't say "no". Hit me up and I'll send you pics. I wish you all the best of orgasms! We can never have too many

To me sexy involves the senses. Smells and sounds are involved. Responses to movement and communication. Nothing better than screams of joy to confirm we're lost in lust. There are several ladies on here that can put that out there in their vids. Rare to have that kind of sexuality....They do get to my mind

My Ideal Person A happy lady...

You have to love a lady that tells you what she likes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, I love a tight bum hole

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodun52's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Brevard, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts