goodtxman 54 / M
"It all starts with a handshake and a smile!"
Huntsville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
goodtxman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodtxman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
goodtxman 54/M
Huntsville, Texas
Craving Cock this morning!
Introduction
Thanks for checking out my profile . . .

I am a real man who wants to meet and explore memorable sensual and erotic possibilities with you!

I TOP men!

I kissing,

I enjoy long sensual sessions of

oral, both giving and receiving.

wicked erotic massages

anal, receiving but not giving .

frottage,

touching,

cuddling,

fondling,

exploring,

playing with nipples,

rimming and being rimmed,

69.

cum facials and

any play as long no pain is involved and we are all are comfortable.

I am very respectful of people’s boundaries and will go as far and as fast as they wish.

I value passion, intelligence, humor, and integrity.

Looking for Tops for M2M fun! I want to cum with you!

I am masculine 5'10" 150 Lbs 31" W. DDF HIV-.

I play safe! Cum experience life up-close and personal not behind a keyboard. Let's meet!

Youthful, educated bottom guy who enjoys short-term fun and more with the right guy. I seek passion!

True chemistry happens face-to-face, one on one. You cannot make a genuine connection by texting, chatting, emailing or friending.

I love laughing, exploring, being naked, good food, good wine, music, riding.... Educated, articulate, quirky, well-traveled and in search of someone who is my equal for fun or more.

1) I am real and good looking
2) I have excellent personal hygiene
3) I am DDF and passionate; and
4) I am discrete.

There is no substitute for the real thing--one-on-one physical contact between two human beings. It's an experience that no webcam or video can duplicate. So, reach out to another living, breathing human being. You'll be glad you did.

Only FRIENDS can view all of my pictures!

PLEASE BE WARNED THIS IS A LEGAL NOTICE:

I do not give any person or institution permission express or implied to use or reproduce for any purpose including study; any information, materials and or photographs in any form both current or future contained in this profile, web cams, groups, emails, IM messages, chat rooms, magazines, blogs & any other forums on this web site & any of its associated web sites, web pages & so forth.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to all legal ramifications to the fullest extent of the law

My Ideal Person I TOP men!B]

I'm open to just hooking up for hot sex, being a regular sex buddies or making friends (with or without benefits).

True chemistry happens face-to-face, one on one. You cannot make a genuine connection by texting, chatting, emailing or friending. Let's meet and see where the day takes us.

It all starts with a handshake and a smile and ends . . with a kiss, a hug, and a bigger smile! Let me make you smile today!

My goal is fun, friends and/or HOT SEX!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodtxman's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Huntsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 26, 1962
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Hobby Rancher
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: