goodtimes6969152 39 / M
"Looking for fun, discreet, d/d free women and couples!"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodtimes6969152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Appl587
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Sexyashb87
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
treasialyn
Kentucky, United States
Jenn0364
Kentucky, United States
Lustfullyurs70
Kentucky, United States
kitty55555
Indiana, United States
Felicity711
Indiana, United States
1fwb41geminigirl
Indiana, United States
ahellavaride
Illinois, United States
 
Status
goodtimes6969152 39/M
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
I am a laid back separated male who is looking to spice things up again. I am d/d free, have had a vasectomy, and am very discreet. My sex life at home had been stale and basically non-existent for quite awhile. I have a very strong sex drive and am very open to a lot of things in the bedroom. I like to get kinky with the right people. I have a family so please be patient. My family comes first and then my extra-curricular activities. If I sound like what you are looking for please hit me up.

My Ideal Person Fun, laid back, disease free, and discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of goodtimes6969152's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel