goodtime2000 67 / M
"looking for discreet married or single women"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 1998

To view all of
goodtime2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodtime2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
 
Status
goodtime2000 67/M
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
I'm an easy going kind of guy. I enjoy lots of different things in life. Can carry a conversation which is goooood if you want to talk. Would like to become friends and have more than a one night deal. I am very oral so you would have to like to lay back and enjoy that and I also enjoy giving long relaxing massages, discretion is a must. I am very open minded and easy to talk to so you can feel comfortable talking about anything you like on regular subjects or sexual subjects. Acting out a fantasy is cool. Drop me a line.

My Ideal Person Looking for a married or single woman for hot conversation, discretion a must. Mail me one of your fantasys and I will write back. Love a woman that likes her pussy eaten. Let's have some hot talk or get together for some fun. If your pussy gets wet for a good tongue e-mail me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am walking thru the woods and hear some moaning coming
from behind some bushes, I quietly sneak over to where the
noise is and peak thru the bushes and see this woman with
her blouse up (no bra) and her shorts down around her ankles
reading an x-rated book. Her fingers are slowly sliding
up and down her wet pussy lips and each time on the upward
stroke she hunches a little to flick her clit and lets out
some moans. I take my dick out and start slowly sliding my
hand up and down and it doesn't take long before the
head is covered in pre-cum and making my whole dick slippery
with it. She swirls her fingers around and gathers some
juice and rubs her nipple with it and then does it again to
the other one. Her panting and moaning is getting faster
and louder and my hand is pumping harder and harder and I
let out a moan, she looks over as I come out of the bushes and
doesn't miss a beat. She puts the book down and starts
fingering herself faster and now uses her other hand at
the same time to fondle and pinch her nipples. I stand over
her so she can get a really good look as I pound my meat. I kneel
down and start sucking her nipples and feeling her thighs
and move my finger to her wet ass and lightly fondle it as
she fucks herself with her fingers. She is almost yelling
now that she is ready to cum so I quickly throw her legs over
my shoulders and suck her pussy wildly all the while my fingers
are sliding in and out of her hot box. She grabs the back of
my head with both hands and smashes me to her pussy and hunches
my face making me clamp my mouth on her clit and tongue it
making it swell. Her legs stiffen and her grip tightens
and I feel the gush of her juices cover my face, she jerks
and gives me a slow hunch and then another as her cum subsides.
hmmmmmmm Get the picture. Catching you in the Wal-Mart
parking lot with your pants off masturbating would be a
good one also. hmmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kirsti Ally or Daph on Frazier

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodtime2000's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 18, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: