goodstroke1948 68 / M
"goodstroke by name and by nature"
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2011

To view all of
goodstroke1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodstroke1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NGC1960
Victoria, Australia
Aussie_Exec68
Queensland, Australia
Prosmass
Tasmania, Australia
meeter2012
Tasmania, Australia
rm_ezyone100
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
goodstroke1948 68/M
Hobart, Tasmania , Australia
Introduction
Sensual, with a high sex drive, but sensitive considerate and not judgmental. I am energetic and enthusiastic about life in general . Keen to keep in practice and to develop new friendships. Open to forming a relationship with someone special.

My Ideal Person Sexually , I respond well to a men who is sensual and an unselfish lover. I am attracted to men younger than me. A great smile,generous foreskin, lots of precum and a toned physique are a huge turn on, but they do not exclude gorgeous loving men looking for a relationship. For that, I am seeking an honest, caring , good hearted man who is emotionally mature , sensitive, out as gay, and confident in his own skin and has some shared interests. A good sense of fun, and the ability to hold a conversation is essential.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, a private garden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, love nipple play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodstroke1948's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: