goodoldfun69 70 / 67 / C
"We just want to have FUN with real people"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
goodoldfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodoldfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,958 Active Members!*
 
Status
goodoldfun69 70/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Near Virginia Beach ? -- Want to have some real fun -- contact us :)
Introduction
We are a fun couple, non-pushy and respectful, looking for same -- we are out for fun good times --just LOVE good SEX and fun times with the right people. We are a bi couple. We are shaved and prefer the same. Not interested in single men or cheating husbands! Bi ladies are welcome. We enjoy good food, some travel (within 2 hours) from our location. We enjoy hosting. We are D/D free (please be the same).Be honest-as we are. We are not “bedpost notches”. Want you to be up front with your likes/dislikes as we are. We are social smokers but nonsmokers are welcome. Flirts are nice but if your really interested-- send us a message!! All will be answered.

We don't post a lot of pics, but will send you a couple if you are interested

My Ideal Person Enjoys fun times, clean, dd free, shaved or close trimmed, bi, open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of goodoldfun69's responses

Information
  • 70/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1946 August 8, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: White Black
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None