goodlilbadgirl69 47 / F
"A hard workn woman that' has no time fer fakes or bs, ,got it ? Gd :) .I do not have Kik n do not want it. No Kik!!!!"
Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
goodlilbadgirl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodlilbadgirl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantingacouple34
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
mike91919191
Illinois, United States
horneymale34
Michigan, United States
asager1993
Michigan, United States
pleezerz
Ontario, Canada
rj4funinjax
Michigan, United States
Mrfatcock8
Michigan, United States
guyforfun079
Indiana, United States
AirWolf2004
Michigan, United States
 
Status
goodlilbadgirl69 47/F
Battle Creek, Michigan
Introduction
Rite off bat...i do not have kik this is the only site im n so no need to ask. Srry lol..I'm 5'7, 115lbs hazel eyes medium length black hair. I have tattoos n piercings. Just looking for a down to earth person. Only interested in guys between the ages of 25-45, n only interested in ppl in my own race. Anything else you wld like 2 know, plz feel free 2 ask..wit the exception of askn fer my number, cuz it wont happen unless im interested n we've talk fer a bit n get to knw sum things bout eachother first n if we connect then maybe I'll consider the number ..oh one more thing...don't ask to b friends if u don't talk to me after I add u...I'm not tryn to c how many points or friends I can collect...n to pple who say this site is a joke, it's not the site it's the Pple who r the joke!!!!

My Ideal Person Sumone that's not fake n eny way!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 19, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: