goodhands95 66 / M
"Masseur seeks ..."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
goodhands95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodhands95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comemeetme33
Online NOW!
California, United States
ocfuncouple80
California, United States
swing_couple_06
California, United States
 
Status
goodhands95 66/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I am trim and fit and like to give and receive massages. They feel good and are good for you. I like to have fun and am looking for a play partner. I could bring my massage table over for some fun or you could visit me.

I think it would be fun for to answer ads from young women looking for their first threesome. I used to live in a free love commune in the Bay Area where we taught the awesomeness of "Bump-power". Was that TMI?

I have a massage I call the "Triple Happiness" that will leave a woman delirious for days. It takes three hours and a close degree of trust, but it is a lot of fun. I enjoy giving more than receiving but, once coaxed, enjoy receiving, as well.

My Ideal Person Is not uptight, but never says yes unless she means it and is always open to discussion if she is uncomfortable. We are way past appearances and interested in genuine expression.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Helping my lady seduce another girl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
typical starlets

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodhands95's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Solar Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None