goodgollywow 42 / M
"find me at the who ;) ya!"
Hanover, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
goodgollywow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodgollywow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
 
Status
goodgollywow 42/M
Hanover, New Hampshire
Not a gold member and can't read emails. Say howdy on IM instead!
Introduction
Update: Since I'm now a standard member, find me on IM sometime! AdultFriendFinder won't let me respond to emails either without upgrading, so I can't read or respond to your emails, sorry. Ah well. Hope we can talk soon!

Ok, here's the deal. I'm not looking for hook ups. Ideally, I'd love to find some friends for long-term fun. I'm safe, professional, clean, kind, and respectful. Let's get to know each other first, and then have some good clean fun!

My Ideal Person Someone as sensual and sexual as I am. Someone clean, kind, respectful, and with a good head on their shoulders.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of goodgollywow's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hanover, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: