goodfella4u3 53 / M
"I want to meet a woman or couple that want me as much as I want them"
Cabot, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodfella4u3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
goodfella4u3 53/M
Cabot, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm 51 and single (prefer not to be. I am available pretty much anytime for that lady who is wanting what I want. I have a good profession. I love the outdoors and I try to be romantic when the opportunity arises.I try to be funny and I'm probably not but I do have fun.

My Ideal Person I want to meet that woman, if she is even on this website that I can be friends with that enjoys being around me. but she will also enjoys her sex uninhibited. If your a couple and you like your sex with few limits and we can laugh about it later, lets meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of goodfella4u3's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Cabot, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None