goodbond2 64 / M
"Seeking fun and adventure with those who desire something fresh, new and exciting! Take a wild walk!"
Madison, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 20, 2011

To view all of
goodbond2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodbond2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NsaUandMe
Tennessee, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
vampboi469
Illinois, United States
Adriane1954
Missouri, United States
pocketpool1962
Missouri, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
stlcpl4funwu
Missouri, United States
fireman382569
Missouri, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
goodbond2 64/M
Madison, Illinois
Introduction
Please..!!.Needing that dominant person who wants to mold that special slave! Want and need!!! That special person wishing to mold a submissive one to your desires! Clean, discrete tall slim sixty year young male seeking like person that might be into the kinkier side of things! Think of your most rewarding fantasies and see if we can fulfill them! I am not able to reply to you because of the site restrictions! I'm a bottom sub!!!

My Ideal Person B Please....!!, really need that special someone assertive interested in bondage, ????......what other fantasies stimulate your being?!?! The object of this exercise is social fun,....a cut away from the ho,...hum,...drum,...! Are you daring!?!? Think you have what it takes? Do you want to slip over the wild side? What's your thoughts??? I would love to hear from you! You wil not be able to contact me because of membership rules!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of goodbond2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Madison, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 18, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: