goodbadnot2ugly 54 / M
"Looking for fun and new adventures with new friends or friend"
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2011

To view all of
goodbadnot2ugly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodbadnot2ugly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
goodbadnot2ugly 54/M
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
Im very creative with a vivid imagination and looking for someone to share my crazy unusual goals off my bucket list. I'm very laid back and I enjoy someone with a great sense of humor. To me someone with a great sense of humor is more attractive than someone with a great body and a bitch mentality. I like to have fun in all types of ways but safe and agreeable fun is a must for all involved. I'm looking for friends as well as anything else that may happen along the way. Discretion is a must both ways.

Yes, I like pretty much what everyone else does, long walks on the beach, mountain picnics, concerts and blah blah blah. You know the spill. I also like

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
No activities with pain or choking, No nasty body discharges

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, That all involved are in agreement with the situation and
have a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodbadnot2ugly's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel