good2go4uall 54 / M
"looking for ..........."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view good2go4uall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralnmore692
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
jcmmke1
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Slim695
Wisconsin, United States
Sparkn99
Wisconsin, United States
0ctoberSky
Illinois, United States
SuckboyRoy
Wisconsin, United States
sasha19903
Pennsylvania, United States
shyoralguy69
Wisconsin, United States
travlinpro
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
good2go4uall 54/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
If I hotlisted you, I meant it and would like to chat. If you view me and are interested, send a message. I'm am interested in talking to most everyone, and meeting some select few. So Let's talk and see. I'm single, 6'2", 190ish, started getting white hair when I was 14, so by now it's pretty much taken over (but not completely), short hair, blue eyes that you'll want to melt in, am looking for some naked fun, I enjoy contact, even if it's just holding each other till we fall asleep. I prefer meeting in person instead of endless emails etc, so please contact only if serious about meeting. Pictures only after established contact.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a female partner that is comfortable enough with her own sexuality (hopefully bi), that she can accept the fact I like the occasional encounters with a man. Also, must know/accept/appreciate the difference between recreational sex and making love. I love to give oral and can and will do so for hours, or until you ask me to stop because you can't take the pleasure anymore. Same for you guys, I enjoy giving oral, although, I haven't met any that can last for hours. And of course, I love to receive oral as well, I need someone who really enjoys giving, not just doing it cause they feel obligated or whatever.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None