golfo30tenerife 36 / M
"Buscando mujeres decididas que les guste disfrutar de la vida en buena compañía ..!!"
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 12, 2008

To view all of
golfo30tenerife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view golfo30tenerife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,064 Active Members!*
 
Status
golfo30tenerife 36/M
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
bajo la luna....???
Introduction
Divertido, kaxondo, sano, morboso, extrovertido, limpito y discreto...!!
Y lo demás deberías decirlo tu...!!

My Ideal Person mi persona ideal es aquella que disfrute del sexo cada día y que no tenga prejuicios

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Siempre me ha puesto mucho la idea de de que mi jefa se aproveche
sexualmente de mi... que me trate como su juguete sexual...!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no me gusta la perfección... me gusta mas la gente normal
y corriente...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of golfo30tenerife's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: autonomo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: