golferjohn40 49 / M
"Fireman with a thick hise"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
golferjohn40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view golferjohn40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
golferjohn40 49/M
South Bend, Indiana
Introduction
I think that every woman has something sexy inside of her just dying to come out. Like most men I like all types of sex, there is few things that are taboo. I am a normal guy clean cut, ddf, fun to be around and discrete. I am married and she does not know that I do this and will keep it that way. I am not looking to find someone that I can have a long term affair with but rather someone or a couple that would like to have the occasional hook up when the need arises. I love oral giving and receiving and love to kiss.
I would enjoy taking you out to lunch or dinner or for drinks and have a little date and if all goes well take it somewhere else. I am a respectful man that understands that there are limits.
I am clean cut, drug and disease free, I drink socially and only smoke cigars on rare occasions.
I put a pic of my junk on this site because I am married but I will send you a face pic when we chat.

My Ideal Person Someone that would like to have some fun without drama. Someone that is not getting her needs met at home or is single and needs the occasional hook up to get her through till she meets someone. Someone that is normal, sane and fun.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1968
Travels to: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Hometown: Mishawaka, Indiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Fighterfighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown