golfer593 45 / M
"Looking to have fun!"
Round Lake, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view golfer593's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DdoubleD8
Illinois, United States
gbqueen
Illinois, United States
ManHatinPrincess
Illinois, United States
alaposeril
Illinois, United States
JuicyLubeFuckers
Illinois, United States
flash0247
Florida, United States
rm_spiker1971
Illinois, United States
luckeeus
Illinois, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
golfer593 45/M
Round Lake, Illinois
Introduction
I am an easy going guy who is in great physical condition, good looking, and looking to meet new friends. I am very open minded and like to share experiences with other people. I want to see what other people do for fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people to meet and have fun with, sex and otherwise. I take good care of myself and I am looking for people that are also in good shape. I would love to meet someone to open my eyes to new experiences. A person who is open minded and we could share other experiences with other couples. I also like meeting with couples and enjoy the togetherness and excitement they share together adding a 3rd to their lives. I am opened minded and willing to try everything once.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting two women at a bar who don't know each other
and going home with them to have a hot threesome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of golfer593's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Round Lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Travels to: lake geneva, WI, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None