golfer1344 56 / M
"Looking for Great Fun"
Merced, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2001

To view all of
golfer1344's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view golfer1344's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
use2befriends1st
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
luvmesue
California, United States
rm_drsusanblock
California, United States
Champagnegrl1064
California, United States
LovnCaliCouple
California, United States
chubbybicd
California, United States
bigtree209
California, United States
rm_max20090
California, United States
 
Status
golfer1344 56/M
Merced, California
Lets have some fun together
Introduction
As for full face photos, I am more than willing to provide a fully dressed full body face photo after some initial contact.

I am 6'2" tall and 215lbs.I play golf and exercise weekly to keep fit. I am athletically built,and well educated. I am outgoing and love to meet new people. I enjoy all kinds of music, especially soft jazz. I like being around intellectual people who can carry on great discussions and respect many points of view. I come from very humble beginnings, yet have developed a high degree of intellectual curiosity. I like to be around people who love to have fun in their sexual play as well as engage in soft silky erotic play. I love slow erotic sex involving yoni massage and lots of oral sexual play as well as good deep mining requiring bumping, grinding, spooning, doggying, and help from a missionary. I am STD and vasectomy safe.

My Ideal Person I prefer to meet couples and single women who are comfortable with LifeStyle play.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Merced, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1960
Travels to: Yreka, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: