golfany1 61 / M
"golf anyone"
conyers, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view golfany1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
45bigsexy2
Georgia, United States
Ladygold57
Kentucky, United States
turtlelynn
South Carolina, United States
granny4all
Indiana, United States
ga40dd643
Georgia, United States
georgiasundae08
Georgia, United States
hotstuff41948
Alaska, United States
 
Status
golfany1 61/M
conyers, Georgia
i have great hands to add with that 2nd, 3rd or 4th set of hands in a group massage...
Introduction
looking for a golf partner.really lets play some golf.

I love giving massages
,please ask me to join in on your group exotic massage 2 ,3,4,5 what ever your group size.

love to give foot massages ..reflexology
I have a lady and we are interested in finding a woman to join us. My girl is Bi curious and is interested in learning. Need to find a woman willing to please the both of us and be pleased by the both of us.
my friend wants to have both her big titties suck while siting on my face or yours...she love toys,blind fold and sure we can "ask me

My Ideal Person mature women 60 plus...must love receiving oral pleasure.Setting on my face,or hers on yours

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage, participate n a group massage 2 to 5, receiving a group massage from 2 to 5

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of golfany1's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • conyers, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown