golf_nut_1 56 / M
"Here I am..."
mpls, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2008

To view all of
golf_nut_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view golf_nut_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edan1961
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
sasheait
Georgia, United States
Muchikoo
Minnesota, United States
capamerica18
Minnesota, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
Kimmy_in_Public
New Jersey, United States
tahoedude706
Minnesota, United States
GrabThispussynow
Ohio, United States
105thHarley
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
golf_nut_1 56/M
mpls, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a single male 5'10 170 lbs. I'm looking a female friend to spend time with, laugh together and enjoy the back nine of life with. (Yes I play alot of golf) A female who loves to golf would be a huge bonus but not a deal breaker. Besides golf I enjoy working out laughing and basically just having fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can laugh and make me laugh, someone who is mentally STABLE and loves sex. I am NOT looking for a "Relationship" however; if it slapped me in the head I would recognize it. Just looking for some human touch. I am bi-curious.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • mpls, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: