goldrush1220 57 / 51 / C
"Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality."
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2007

To view all of
goldrush1220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldrush1220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
kalanh69
Kansas, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
sc67sc59
Wyoming, United States
Yummy_Bearrr
Karnataka, India
cowboygrb
Nebraska, United States
nebraskabound500
Nebraska, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
midnight_fun4all
Georgia, United States
 
Status
goldrush1220 57/C
North Platte, Nebraska
Introduction
We have had the incredible opportunity to meet amazing people who have been married for years and say this has been an incredible experience for them. Previously mentioned, this is new for us---but we have enjoyed our new friendships thus far.

My Ideal Person We are a nice, open, down-to-earth couple.
We are very new to this. We are secure in our marriage. We want to be discreet, and we are a clean couple. We are hard working and enjoy having recreational fun. We have diverse interests and enjoy new experiences. We are conservative and are wanting to expand our friendships. We are looking for a female or couple who would like to meet us as friends first and see if we have the same interest and zest for life and take it from there, we are looking for an honest and discreet person who can respect each others life and space.
We each understand desire to try something new. If we all agree to more, then let the fun begin. Attraction for us is nice but we would like to share some personality traits as well(humor, honest and trusting).Looking for someone like us, must be disease and drug free, clean and care about how you look. Lets chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of goldrush1220's responses

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1959 March 11, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses