goldie1183 53 / 56 / C
"Adventurous Couple Looking for Fun"
Lutz, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2012

To view all of
goldie1183's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldie1183's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tracb123
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
mikeandkim16
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wallis672
Washington, United States
bisex4adultfun77
Louisiana, United States
WifeRiders
Florida, United States
123yes6
Andalucia, Spain
jamesbond00185
California, United States
foofs5
Sao Paulo, Brazil
tnj3990
Maryland, United States
 
Status
goldie1183 53/C
Lutz, Florida
Looking for bi guys in Tampa Bay
Introduction
Fun, generous, sexual, always looking for our next adventure. We are looking for open-minded partners.
We rarely stare down a challenge and always looking towards a new horizon.
We are open to meeting Females, Males and couples. We like people who are easy going and looking to have fun.
We have a good amount of experience in the lifestyle.
***This is important***
1. She does not play alone. So please do not ask. She is not looking to date someone or be romanced. This is for fun.
2. If your profile has no pic and a lot of "prefer not to say" then we prefer you pass us by.
3. If you just don't have a pic then put one in the email.
4. We will need to see a face pic. So if you don't have one on your profile than put it in your email.
5. We both like Height/weight proportionate.
6. There is an age range here: Males UNDER 35 need not apply. She has her age limits and that is her cutoff and it is non-negotiable. We will no longer even respond to MALES if you are under 35.
7. Finally, please don't be so arrogant to tell us you are going to "fulfill our fantasies," take her to a "higher place," romance her or blah blah blah. We want to have fun and have done most of it. And we enjoy it. And we hope you do too.
Now let's get to know each other......

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects or any other medium - You do not have permission from me or us to use any of my or our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We are open to meeting single females, couples and males. We want people who are fun loving and easy going.
You must be Height/weight proportionate. We are both in good shape and would like the same thing. Over the age of 35 and able to perform.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goldie1183's responses

Information
  • 53/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lutz, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1963 June 15, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Fitness Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None