goldentounge2 61 / M
"single,widowed male"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2009

To view all of
goldentounge2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldentounge2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
polevault9687
Kentucky, United States
elssxslave
California, United States
licksuckfun2010
Minnesota, United States
native46woman
Minnesota, United States
cumonmy2nipples
Georgia, United States
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
GroovaliciousDuo
Minnesota, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
 
Status
goldentounge2 61/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a single widowed man who raised 2 boys by myself, both are out of home now, so I want to have some fun now, I lov to dance and play pool, and I have always had a high sex drive and love to make love s much as possible, am looking for fun and friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
black sabeth, paul simon, carol king, stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to have ladies sit on my face and grind and ride my face
until they cum on my face, hot cum runing down my face is a
real turn on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes Dorris Day, when I was a teen

View more of goldentounge2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None