goldenshowr 56 / M
"Lookn for JO bud and of course a couple or F"
Geneva, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 2, 2011

To view all of
goldenshowr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldenshowr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bits_of_fun
Michigan, United States
smitty11ms54
Illinois, United States
deandemottein
Indiana, United States
bobby920113
Illinois, United States
rm_turtle099
Illinois, United States
BriefsIL
Illinois, United States
funadventuresexy
Colorado, United States
scottdavid
Illinois, United States
stickmon03
Illinois, United States
 
Status
goldenshowr 56/M
Geneva, Illinois
Introduction
Wow I think people are taking this screen name way to serious. lol I am looking to meet and would like to find a bud for more than one hook-up. If your just fantasizing please move on. I travel the Midwest for business and enjoy safe but creative sometimes kinky JO. Usually more sub with guys. Love role play! Yes I have dressed if you like and even have some cloths. I am also a prostate cancer survivor. It hasn't changed much. I am a tall attractive guy open to suggestions. I love dom sub stuff. Tell me what turns you on... I am very D&D free and only play ultra safe.I have been with a few couples and loved it. I would love to meet more couples!
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Geneva, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1960
Travels to: Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: