goldenapples1 66 / 51 / C
"Smoothdancers looking for fun at our river house."
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2007

To view all of
goldenapples1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldenapples1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEM2930
Florida, United States
stoneycreek
Ontario, Canada
abed4pleasure4
Michigan, United States
philou34
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Lookingin49770
Michigan, United States
leeandmichelle7
Illinois, United States
ynotplay_219
Michigan, United States
BiSussi
California, United States
bamablondeforfun
Alabama, United States
 
Status
goldenapples1 66/C
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
We are comfortable with lifestyle friends and enjoy many levels of interaction. We enjoy dancing, travel, motorcycles, and summers at our home, Northaven and other resorts.
We don't have an agenda; we just like to have fun.
We don't enjoy friends who try to "direct the action" too much. Just relax and enjoy what happens naturally. Not interested in single guys. We don't play alone.
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We'd be interested in meeting couples or single ladies to play with. We are comfortable with same room swapping, watching, sharing, or group sex.
PLEASE send a photo with any letters (if you are a couple, photos of both partners is appreciated). We are a VISUAL couple.

Information
  • 66/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Greek
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1950 April 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Teacher Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A