goldenagefun 58 / 58 / C
"We are a hot couple that love each other, and want to share our great sex life with others.,"
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2013

To view all of
goldenagefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldenagefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifestyle0032
Florida, United States
wannagetnaked69
North Carolina, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
looking4f972
New York, United States
Refined61
South Carolina, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
edave76
New York, United States
welikethreesoms2
New York, United States
richanddee11
New York, United States
 
Status
goldenagefun 58/C
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Introduction
We are a couple who love sex, enjoy meeting other people, like to party an have a good time. We are clean, attractive and shaved in all the right places and expect anyone who contacts us to be the same. We are a full swap couple, but soft swap can be fun, actually we will try just about anything. He likes to watch me and I like to watch him so we prefer to be in the same room , but would consider being separate. We are both work very hard to keep our bodies in shape and appreciate it if you do to. He is into women with big boobs, and who knows how to flirt, and I prefer well endowed guys that are physically fit and are not afraid to make the first move, but if the chemistry is right, anything is possible.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple with similar interests. We are golfers and travelers. We don't want drama, we are down to earth and real. We would like to just enjoy a drink or dinner, possibly become friends then maybe see what happens from there. We don't want to be pressured, and we won't pressure any one either. We just want to hang out and have some fun.

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1958 November 7, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue