gohawks246 46 / 44 / C
"Looking for some new friends in the Pacific Northwest"
Bellingham, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2014

To view all of
gohawks246's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gohawks246's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
playfulnhrny
Washington, United States
rychelle0409
Washington, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
curvy253cpl
Washington, United States
busterhymn1000
British Columbia, Canada
jengar24
Utah, United States
YngBiBBC4uboth
Florida, United States
abbitone101
Washington, United States
 
Status
gohawks246 46/C
Bellingham, Washington
We are going to Vegas Dec 2nd-5th! We would love to meet some new friends in Sin City!
Introduction
We are a committed and happily D/D free married couple in the Pacific Northwest. We are looking for some new friends to help us spice up our already hot sex life! We are a fun loving couple with a wide range of interests and are always up for a good time out socializing with others. We are interested in finding a couple to play with or possibly a single female or male if the situation is right. We are complete newbies with the lifestyle and we are hoping to find someone willing to take things slowly or an experienced couple to show us the ropes!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gohawks246's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1970 June 10, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None