goforit318 68 / M
"Looking for fun"
woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
goforit318's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goforit318's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trucker195992
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
fred1bloggs
London, United Kingdom
dragon22264
overijssel, Netherlands
anywhereortime5
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
firestarter1045
Krung Thep, Thailand
havefunwivme
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Katherine19543
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
goforit318 68/M
woking, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi. I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I'm not changing my life, I love sex and I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I am looking for singles, couples or groups who are out to have some sexual fun and games with no strings attached. Discretion will be reciprocated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of goforit318's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 28, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: