goflow23 51 / 46 / C
"Modern zeer sportief koppel op zoek naar wat extra span"
middelburg, holland, Netherlands
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2004

To view all of
goflow23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goflow23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
holster0504
Norfolk, United Kingdom
somethingspeci4l
Dorset, United Kingdom
kofw7
South Dakota, United States
rm_sergioconsty
heerlen, Netherlands
ncboy74
Georgia, United States
4BBCLovers10
California, United States
BeeAdventurous
Victoria, Australia
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Janushot1959
Rotterdam, Netherlands
 
Status
goflow23 51/C
middelburg, holland , Netherlands
Introduction
Modern sportief koppel op zoek naar wat extra spanning en extra dimensie op sexgebied.
eerst vriendschap daarna als het klikt misschien meer,eventueel afspreken op neutraal gebied.

My Ideal Person Leuk sportief koppel of goed geschapen man met gevoel voor humor,
en eventueel sex met z'n drieen of vieren , eventueel eerst met eigen partner , daarna zien we wel verder.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

View more of goflow23's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • middelburg, holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, nederlands
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1965 August 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Other
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Green