godytlas 53 / M
"Looking for women only, absolutely no men, for erotic chat - prefer cam to cam"
Oswego, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view godytlas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
 
Status
godytlas 53/M
Oswego, New York
Introduction
Looking for erotic chat with females only. I like watching and being watch by females only.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys sex as much as I do. Like foreplay, roleplay, and living out fantasies. Someone who loves erotic chat and dirty talk during sex. If you are this person, contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phil Collins, America, Gordon Lightfoot, Nat King Cole, Ray Charles, any 60s and 70s Motown music.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love to a woman on a beach after sunset under the stars. Wine of course would be involved.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Love older woman and big breasts so Dolly Parton was my dream girl. See above.

View more of godytlas's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Oswego, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 23, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None