godown1972 54 / 44 / C
"discreet couple(Adult FriendFinder) looking for fun"
Woodstock, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2005

To view all of
godown1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view godown1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
 
Status
godown1972 54/C
Woodstock, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
Female is Bi. We are fit and clean couple, d&d free. We are able to entertain at home if we are careful & discrete. We would like a couple to play with who are secure in their relationship (we are) We want to play together at first and then see what we are comfortable with after that. We enjoy oral, giving and receiving. 2on1 & 3on1 as well as 1on1. We use some toys. Female has multiple orgasms can't cum enough. No pain or degradation. Open to any thing else. We are anxious to try this and are for real.

My Ideal Person we are looking for clean and secure couple we are not perfect and dont expect others to be if you have all the parts great considerate and non aggressive a must we will be considerate and expect the same we consider ourselves a good looking couple and do not judge by looks alone we want people for sex sex sex without commitment or the complications that go with commitment we want real people who are serious about this if friendship develops OK but not necessary beyond that required to play together we like to hang out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of godown1972's responses

Information
  • 54/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodstock, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1962 September 28, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B