gocart3 49 / M
"want to talk, just im me"
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gocart3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gocart3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
 
Status
gocart3 49/M
Brantford, Ontario , Canada
any normal people left out there
Introduction
This is where I'm suppose to tell you about myself so here goes> I come across as serious but I'm really laid back and open to the many possibilities that life has to offer. My humor is sometimes dry but perverse so you never know whats going to come out of mouth from one minute to the next.I'm not going to tell you I'm horny, why? because I'm male and when aren't we, both heads just don't work unilaterally. I have a lot of artistic interests ranging from music to photography. If you need to know more just ask I'm only shy for about 5 minutes.

My Ideal Person Now as far as my ideal person is a tough one because i really don't have one

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Tossers , Dropkick Murphy's, Van Morrison, too
many to list i love music

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Still trying to discover that side

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gocart3's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1967
Travels to: hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Fort Mcmurray, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: