go869 49 / M
"Playtime ... just need playmate... or two or three... :)"
Eagle, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2002

To view all of
go869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view go869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tshoot390
Idaho, United States
boibibtm
Idaho, United States
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
chunky1312
Idaho, United States
rfe688max
Idaho, United States
Contact60kerry
Idaho, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
XOXO69XOXO2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
go869 49/M
Eagle, Idaho
Introduction
Can't read messages... AdultFriendFinder fuzzes them out... FYI.
I am 46 years old 5'10". Not skinny, but still in good shape. I have a 48" chest, 38" waist. Blue eyes and very short brown hair. Would like to chat and share pics or cam and then possibly get together from there.

I'm extremely open minded and very horny ... isn't that why we're here

... as long as it feels good I'm willing to try anything, at least twice.

Want to meet someone for some hot skin on skin fun... in a committed relationship and must be very discrete.

My Ideal Person A man, woman, couple or TV/TS/TG who likes to explore the possibilities. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be. Just be real.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, Metallica, for starters ...but
anything that has a good sound works

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple (male / female) and taking turns making
each other cum over and over again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Pfieffer, she is just so damn sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of go869's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Eagle, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 11, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: