go4_it_halifax 48 / M
"Natal Day. someone must be free!? Fun, athletic, kinky, sexy guy looking."
Bedford, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2013

To view all of
go4_it_halifax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view go4_it_halifax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playfulpair6270
Nova Scotia, Canada
au168
Nova Scotia, Canada
indigotempest
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_jes_n_mdc
Nova Scotia, Canada
DodgeGoddess
Nova Scotia, Canada
happyfuckslave
Nova Scotia, Canada
Naughtylover4us
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nastymama1974
Nova Scotia, Canada
MrMrsCowboyRide2
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
go4_it_halifax 48/M
Bedford, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Women or couples needed to help a recently separated dad to use up his free time. I am an adventurous kinky guy with a big sense of humour. I love to laugh and have fun; very playful and willing to try new things. I have a muscular athletic body with a charming personality, respectful demeanor, engaging eyes with a warm smile. Clean and d/d free and love to please my partners.

My Ideal Person Smart and witty. Sexy and kinky. Cool and relaxed. Adventurous and brave.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of go4_it_halifax's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bedford, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Travels to: Halifax, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts