gnab6 36 / F
"sexy single female 4 ladies"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2012

To view all of
gnab6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gnab6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
KayJ2014
New South Wales, Australia
Cumeatplay4us
New South Wales, Australia
Ozjack61
New South Wales, Australia
jackfromo
New South Wales, Australia
poringueritos
Santa Fe, Argentina
AdrianChristine
South Australia, Australia
2men4lady2
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
gnab6 36/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Apparently I Have viewed approx. 125 profiles today....bullshit
Introduction
UPDATE...To many people on this site assume by sending me a message or IM I am automatically going to fuck them...I am not a slut and also very selective...even if we engage in conversation the chances of us ever meeting is less than 10 percent.
Couples...too many of u r rude and think because I am bi I am going to sleep with u all....THINK AGAIN...from now on I will seek u out if I am interested.

I am a single female looking to meet single ladies and very select couples. I am very fitness and health oriented so NON SMOKERS only.

SINGLE MEN....Please note I am not interested. I have no intention of ever meeting a single male from this or any other site....Sorry

COUPLES.... Please read the first paragraph above. If I am interested in I will contact U. Most of u r looking for a bi female so I can afford to be very selective. U will need to have something/be special to spark my interest.

SINGLE LADIES....I am looking to explore my bi side further. Hope to meet a lady that would like to develop a friendship that is also looking to explore/experiment. I am not a full lesbian and never will be...Just looking for friendship/fun with a like minded female.

If u have made it this far thanks 4 reading....Again non smokers only and no single males....

Take care regards.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Heart Breaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: