gmugrad2000 36 / M
"Easy going, laid back NoVa guy looking for local fun"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 5, 2002

To view all of
gmugrad2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gmugrad2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
qwangdalang
District of Columbia, United States
WetInParkville
Maryland, United States
Lolalicksit
Pennsylvania, United States
jonjojo666999
Maryland, United States
nikkiandtom
Maryland, United States
smilemaker1979
Maryland, United States
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
nina36c
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gmugrad2000 36/M
Fairfax, Virginia
Introduction
I am a 36 year old, 6’2, muscular, blond-haired, blue-eyed male living in Fairfax, VA. I am looking for an outgoing, laid back woman or couple for fun and relaxing times. I am clean-shaven, always smell great and well-kept, often working out 4-5 times a week running and lifting weights. In my spare time I enjoy swimming, hiking/backpacking, reading, golf, SCUBA diving and traveling and currently play men’s baseball.

I am grad school educated and guaranteed to be able to form a complete sentence and speak intelligently on just about anything. I have an MBA and work for a high-profile organization in DC. I travel all over the world for work pretty often so I don't have time to play the bar scene or 100% commit myself to anyone at this point in my life.

Personality is extremely important to me. I like to be able to hold an intelligent conversation and connect with the people who I'm with so a sense of humor and ability to flirt, engage in witty banter, and be comfortable with yourself is a must. I played semi-pro football for the several years and as such, have the build to match with very broad shoulders, muscular arms and neck, thick legs, etc. If you want someone that can just as easily throw you around as I can pick you up and gently embrace you then I am your man. I can have a bit of a dominant side if that is what you are into as well.

If you are still interested and would like to chat or meet for a drink and see what happens, let me know!

My Ideal Person Women: While I am obviously on here like the rest of us looking for sex, and am no opposed to one night stands so long as both of us know what it is, I would actually prefer a more of a FWB situation. I actually do want to get to know you and who you are. The more comfortable we feel around each other, the more enjoyable the experience will be for both of us. I also would like it to be an ongoing thing so that we can really get to know each other’s bodies and what we enjoy. My ideal night might be getting together and sharing some drinks, laughing and joking around and engaging in witty banter, sarcasm and flirtation; all of which leads to eventual touching and kissing and then deciding where and how to go from there.

Couples: I have prior experience in playing with couples and am certainly no opposed to it if you’re interested. I get the dynamic with single males on here is different, but for those couples interested I would not try to infringe on the relationship you have and you can expect a friendly, outgoing, comfortable gentleman who won’t flake out once plans are made to meet. I am willing to abide by all rules you’ve established and look forward to getting to know both of you so that the entire experience for everyone is more enjoyable.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to have sex in water. It can be a hot tub, pool, ocean, shower... it does not really matter to me. I love the slipperiness that is added to the moment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Never done some of these, but they do interest me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gmugrad2000's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: