gmoney1369 46 / M
"LOOKIN' FOR U!!!"
El Cajon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
gmoney1369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gmoney1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RUN2643
Online NOW!
California, United States
tctruck
Nevada, United States
BoroGal13
Tennessee, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
 
Status
gmoney1369 46/M
El Cajon, California
Introduction
SWM, 44, In good strong health and financially stable. Yes, I have a full time job (18 yrs in US Navy stationed here in San Diego) and my own place! NO DRUGS, NON Smoker, social drinker. Enjoys computer gaming, sports and travel. LOVE THAT LAS VEGAS!!! Looking for friends and hoping to find something serious. No games or lies and NOT here to play any either! Just an honest working guy looking for his #1!!

If we do match up, I'd definitly be willing to take a road trip to meet up for dinner and drinks. Love to see what's out there!

My Ideal Person Friendly, Honest and Sincere. Looks are not that important to me. It's all about how we get along.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, KISS, Ozzy, Elvis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Thst's Hollywood and dreams. I'm
into reality!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gmoney1369's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: