gmar62483 33 / M
"I am a 28 year old fun loving and genuine guy with a wild side when it comes to sex."
Bel Air, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2012

To view all of
gmar62483's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gmar62483's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ilikewhitecock31
Maryland, United States
cockaholiccunt
Florida, United States
 
Status
gmar62483 33/M
Bel Air, Maryland
I am too fucking horny to be sitting here by myself right now
Introduction
So I used to have this long long profile and it didn't work, seems like people on here don't really care what I am about except for the obvious, which is sex. Sex, sex,sex, I love sex, all day and all night long, if it was up to me it would be all I would do. I have never had any complaints but I am not going to brag either, just know that I will do my best to satisfy you. I am good looking, charming, honest, friendly, funny, helpful and always there if you need me, I'm pretty much down for whatever.

My Ideal Person Just don't be dumb!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jack Johnson, Secondhand Serenade, Jay-Z, Drake, Kid
Cudi, Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Cmaeron Diaz, her butt wiggling scene in Charlie's
Angels is just so damn sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gmar62483's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Bel Air, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: