gm4571 45 / M
"Looking for someone to test the limits. Let's make new boundries!!"
Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2013

To view all of
gm4571's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gm4571's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funforus7760
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lookin4fwb43718
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
spblondie30
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
LavalAllison
Quebec, Canada
irishangel6844
Pennsylvania, United States
shaziebaby4
Pennsylvania, United States
Shantae555
Pennsylvania, United States
alwayscurious469
Ohio, United States
 
Status
gm4571 45/M
Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania
Looking for a Unicorn for wife and I.
Introduction
I am looking to add some spice to my life. I have a professional job and need some stress relief from time to time. I need a naughty get-away. I would like to find someone to share naughty experiences with. I am not looking to change your situation or mine. I stay active with my job, a small business, and exercise. I am looking for one person to meet occasionally as our schedules permit.

My Ideal Person My ideal person has confidence in themselves. I melt for blondes. But, that is not a deal breaker. I want someone who wants to test the limits.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gm4571's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: