gloryholeman21 58 / M
"Gloryholeman seeks cummers and goers. I seek bigger cocks."
Bellingham, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2006

To view all of
gloryholeman21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gloryholeman21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wildone4u1964
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_berti317
Bavaria, Germany
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
s_bart
Berlin, Germany
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
AtiltOgledSacks
Washington, United States
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
2holes2pleaseU
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
gloryholeman21 58/M
Bellingham, Washington
Introduction
I'm a cocksucker, what else do you need to know?

My Ideal Person Want big hard cocks that need attention. Men who know what they want and are not afraid to demand it. You can be verbal, but no rough stuff. Call me anything you want, but feed me. Watch porn and get your load taken care of.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Whatever I'm in the mood for at that moment.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have actually done this, daddy/partner mounts me while
I'm giving a blow job to a man at my glory hole.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Giving blow jobs to others, Everything else is for daddy/partner

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Clooney, James Brolin and Brad Pitt. Each have sexy
eyes and are really put together, even though very different
type men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gloryholeman21's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Facial Hair: